Sunday, December 02, 2018

Everything Ships From The Warehouse

Salt Lake City's Hathenbruck presents Everything Ships From The Warehouse, a 13-minute video featuring Mitchell McIver, Caleb Flowers, Kenwood Merrifield-Nirva, Colin Brophy, Jake Flood, Paul Curtis, Joey Sandoval, Garrison Conklin, Ben Hannon, Cole Armstrong, Nate Long, Jeff Griffin, Andrew Aldridge, Levi Faust, and Cameron "Big Tuna" Parkinson. Good luck figuring out who's who though because filmer, Seamus Foster, couldn't be bothered to add titles. They all rip though.

No comments: