Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Pop Clip #02

Pop Trading in France has the second installment of their Pop Clip series with some rad street shredding. That ender is really rad. Via: Grey.

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Dan Sonsrichai For Symbolic Skatebaords

Dan Sonsrichai gets down in Asia somewhere for this clip from Symbolic Skateboards. Via: VHS Mag.

Monday, May 26, 2014

Caleb Shank Pitcrew Welcome Video

Caleb Shank's welcome video for Pitcrew has a rad suburban feel to it. Via: Recordings Of Boardings.

Friday, May 23, 2014

Mike Krok in Ruff Ryderz 3

MIke Krok rips! Check his part from Ruff Ryderz 3.

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Weekly Link Round-Up

School lunches from around the world.
AMC's new series Halt and Catch Fire put their first episode on Tumblr.
Some good photo app recommendations.
The NY Times photo streaming backpack.

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Roger Krebs in Grime City

Snack Skateboards brings us Roger Krebs' part from Grime City. Shit is very grimy and thats why we love it.

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Austral Preview

Internet friend, Dorian Warneck just sent me the preview for his new video, Austral. It looks like this is gonna be a good one.

Monday, May 19, 2014

HUF Austria Welcomes Sebastian Binder

HUF Austria has a rad 30 second welcome video for Sebastian Binder.

Friday, May 16, 2014

Blue Tile Lounge Welcomes Nolan Waller

Lots to like in Nolan Waller's welcome video for Canada's Blue Tile Lounge skateshop. 

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Weekly Link Round-Up

Coloring book corruptions.
This dude goes rock climbing with his cat!!!
Scientist can control lucid dreaming with electricity.
Breakfast A Tiffany's hair test Polaroids of Audrey Hepburn.
Rob Walker on making fun of Best Made axes. (I fucking hate that shit)

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Alex Cole

Today's Australian ripper is Alex Cole with a full sunny street part.

Monday, May 12, 2014

TORIOTOKO: Tokyo Story

Just a montage of rad nocturnal street skating in Tokyo.

Friday, May 09, 2014

Pixels RAW: Jordan Sharkey

Brit, Jordan Sharkey goes big over various banisters and gaps in his RAW for Pixels.

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

Joel Mcilroy For Holiday

Australia's Joel Mcilroy hits an oft overlooked section of JKwon in his welcome video for Holiday.

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Julian Lewis In MERICA

Julian Lewis just dropped a gnarly new video part with my favorite ender in a really long time. Peep it then buy the whole MERICA video here or just watch the whole thing online.

Monday, May 05, 2014

Yuya Okamoto in This Continued

This Continued is a rad video out of Japan. Yuya Okamoto's part just hit the internet. Watch it then try to track down the full video. There is lots of good stuff in it including a double board part that is awesome.

Thursday, May 01, 2014

Neal Wood For Cardinal

My favorite skater, Neal Wood just dropped a new batch of footage to celebrate his relationship with Cardnial Skateshop.