Monday, November 20, 2017

Evisen Video Trailer #2

This might be the best video fo the year. Peep the trailer and wait with baited breath for the Evisen Video to hit.

Ben Graham

You've probably never given Bosie, Idaho much thought. I didn't either until my friend Ben Graham moved there. Turns out there are spots and a good scene. Ben gives us a tour in his new part

Friday, November 17, 2017

Q: Is this the shrn video?

Germany's So Hot Right Now seems to have a new video even if they don't want to claim it as such. It features Paul Zenner, Matthias Flurschütz, Fabian Lang, Stefan Lehnert, Conny Mirbach, Simon Eff, Jonas Rosenbauer, Mark Metzner, Stephan Pöhlmann, Ben Rappel, Matthias Ellinger, Niklas Schaible, Maxi Schaible, Philipp Gürtler, Sergio Grosu, Fabian Gehring, Ben Wessler, Manu Wolff, Denis Klausmann, Dennis Rehm, Roman Lisivka, Vali Erlmeier, and Marlon Lange.

Kevin Love in SICKhead

Former Hampton Roads ripper, Kevin Love had the ender part in SICKhead and Transworld brought it to the web for your viewing pleasure. 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Carhartt X Absurd

Russia's Absurd Skateboards teamed up with Carhertt WIP for a capsule collection and 3 weeks on the road for O3EPO. The 21 minute video features Igor Fardin, Felipe Bartolomé and Joseph Biais, alongside Absurd’s Tolia Titaev, and Gosha Konyshev shredding through 5 different time zones. The skating starts at around 6:39 and again at 13:40 in case you wanna skip to the action. 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

A Slice Of Malmö

Filmer Henry Forsnor brings us a montage from Malmö featuring the next generation. 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Second Cosmic Velocity

Japanese brand, IFO brings is Second Cosmic Velocity, a 20-minute video featuring Iku Denda, Takashi Yamaguchi, Hiroki Takamura, Kaito Nakata, Kazuhiro Hiroki, Riku Kanemoto, Shunpei Sato, Hitoshi Tateishi, Hiroto Naito, and Kaito Sagawa. Via: VHS Mag.

Friday, November 10, 2017

A Thrown Stone vol. 5

Sunday Skateshop is still working on A Stone's Throw 2. The first Thrown Stone throwaway montage hit the web on September 6, 2014. Volume 5 hit on November 9, 2017. Let's hope for their sake that the end is near. Keep up the good work boys. Skaters in order of appearance are Justin Grzechowiak, Dave Green, Zach Pape, Nate Grzechowiak , Conner Drake, Chad Harrington, Tyler Stier, Joe Green, Pedro Alvarado, Dave Schram, and Alex Furtado 

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Tony Karr in Bath Salts

Lots of rad skating in Tony Karr's part in Heroin's 2015 video, Bath Salts.