Wednesday, March 14, 2018

New From Chris Mulhern

I've been a fan of Chris Mulhern's work for years and to see he's got a new full length in the works is very exciting. It is called Untitled 002 and features Mark Del Negro, Joey O’Brien, Nate Pezzillo, Dylan Sourbeer, Ishod Wair, Kevin Liedtke, Kevin Lowry, Brian Douglas, Justin Adeniran, Brian Panebianco, Pat Heid, Yaje Popson, Matt Militano and Ricky Geiger. Via: Transworld

No comments: