Monday, September 19, 2016


Omnibosh is the latest Shellfinger compilation that just feels like an awesome night of fucking around on a skateboard with Rob Mathieson, Casper Brooker, Neil Smith, Tom Tanner, Nick Jensen, James Coyle and a bunch of others. Follow Shellfinger on Instagram to see this stuff first.

No comments: