Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Sigurður Páll Pálsson For Poetic Collective


Sweden's Sigurður Páll Pálsson hits us with a full five minutes of Scandinavian schralping in this part for Poetic Collective.

Friday, May 27, 2016

Kazuaki Yakushijin: Moment for Strush Wheels


Kazuaki Yakushijin does some cruisie lines in Japan for Strush Wheels in this Moment video part. Via: VHS Mag.

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Sebastian Wang-Holm


Sebasitan Wang-Holm comes correct with a solid video part out of Denmark.

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Samu Karvonen in Won


Enjoy four years of Samu Karvonen leftovers in this Worst Of The Worst edit.

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Jack Paterson Welcome to 335


335 Skateshop has a rad welcome video for Aussie upstart, Jack Paterson. The bike tow in made me laugh. 

Monday, May 16, 2016

Doni & Deti Cavoli in Aline Hash


Two minutes of German new wave skating goes by real quick in Doni & Deti Cavoli's shared in Aline Hash part. Via: Solo Skate Mag.

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Lewis Keen For City Surf


Lewis Keen has some impressive foot plants among other things in this one minute part for City Surf in the UK.

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Levi Moore VX Part


Australia's Levi Moore hits us with a standard def part with a bunch of rad tricks at spots I've never seen before. Watch 'til the end for a bananas caveman.

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

PJ Chapuis Under Paris


Lots of new spots around Paris in this video from Rémy Barreyat with PJ Chapuis.

Monday, May 09, 2016

Sci Fi Trailer


Long time reader, Peter Washam sent in the trailer for his new video Sci Fi

Friday, May 06, 2016

Norway's Cutting Edge


Oslo's Marcus Vik, Frederik Høpfner, Thomas Sandli, Martin Dammen, Marcus Shaw, Ruben Soon, Henrik Lund, and Vi Duc Truong are leading the charge with all kinds of Norwegian new wave skating.

Thursday, May 05, 2016

TPDG2016


This is a must watch! I like a video at this length. You get a feel for the TPDG team and the rad spots they skate but it doesn't get boring. Nice job TPDG and Kaio Hillebrand, Felix Lensing, Kalle Wiehn, Valle Cafuk, Ben Wes, Julian Ruhe, Patrick Zentgraf, Daniel Pannemann, Danny Sommerfeld. Check out photos from the production over at Live Skateboard Media.

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Futoshi Tokuyama in Raw-Fi


If you like great filming, cool spots, and good skating, you'll enjoy Futoshi Tokuyama in Raw-Fi out of Japan. 

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

The Bombaklats Trailer


The Bambaklats crew kills it. Peep the trailer and get excited for the full length.

__raou


When you see a hold screen with a Japanese guy in overalls, you know you're in for something interesting. __raou is a montage out of Japan that feels like a mix of Japan, Philly, and a little bit of raw Euro skating thrown in the mix.

Monday, May 02, 2016

Spirit Quest Trailer


Colin Read just blessed us with the trailer for his follow up to Tengu, Spirit Quest.