Thursday, February 28, 2013


Watch Grayscale in full right now. It is rad. Watch past the credits for more gnar.

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Gravis Japan Montage

Gravis is still going strong in Japan. Here they have a sick new montage.

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Simpler Times Trailer

Prestige has a trailer for their upcoming video, Simpler Times, and it looks awesome.

Monday, February 25, 2013

Bibi Bradbury On Location

Young Australian ripper Bibi Bradbury has a rad On Location part for The Skateboard Studio.

Friday, February 22, 2013

Joe Marks Get Lesta Remix

Let Joe Marks street stylings inspire your skating this weekend. His Get Lesta remix part is rad and that first spot is damn near perfect.

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Pass-Port Welcomes Josh Pall

Pass-Port's Josh Pall welcome video is awesome. Rad spots, solid tricks, lots of speed. Rhino Wilson, Sammy Winter, Nathan Jackson, Tom Snape, Chima Ferguson, Glenn Wignall, Bernie Foo, Cameron Sparkes, Glenn Palmer, Callum Paul and Geoff Campbell all make cameos in this rather heavy video part. Via: Manual.

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Which Way Is Norway

The UK's Parlour Skate Store went to Norway and came back with a seven minute video called Which Way Is Norway.

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Alexis Revira

This Alexis Reviria part came as quite a surprise of radness thanks to Le Site Du Skateboard for showing me the way.

Monday, February 18, 2013

Akinori Jahana

  Akinori Jahana skates some rad Japanese spots in this new part for Premium.

Friday, February 15, 2013

ITÄLIFE This Weekend Only

 The ITÄLIFE video is online just for this weekend so watch it now before it disappears.

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Off Cut Hype Ting

  Check out this sick British edit, Off Cut Hype Ting.

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Keanu Robson

Keanu Robson get a little help from his friends in this very British street part.

Monday, February 11, 2013

Videophile From Tennskate

  The Tennskate guys packed a lot of heat into their one minute promo for Videophile.

Friday, February 08, 2013

Caleb McNeely and Devante Walker

  Richmond, VA young bucks, Caleb McNeely and Devante Walker come through with a heavy for their size part that makes me want to schedule a Richmond trip on the next sunny Saturday.

Thursday, February 07, 2013

Andy Sisomboune For Bluetown

Shit gets heavy in the last third of this Andy Sisomboune clip for Bluetown Skateboards.

Wednesday, February 06, 2013

Peter Molec in Elare Video

Peter Molec turns in a ripping part in the Slovak Elare Video.

Tuesday, February 05, 2013

Pat Binkley's Chity Part

Pat Binkley cruises through Chicago in a rad new part for Chity.

Monday, February 04, 2013

One Up Promo

 One Up Skateshop in Pittsburgh just dropped a seriously sick 7 minute promo.

Friday, February 01, 2013

+18 Mixtape #2

  The new +18 Mixtape out of France is sick.