Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Sean Bone

New Zealand's Sean Bone is ripping spots all over the small island nation. Via: Manual.

Monday, July 30, 2012

Wells Shaw Raw Footage

I like raw footage. Wells Shaw has some gnarly raw footage. Via: This Is Feel This.

Friday, July 27, 2012

GMTA Montage

Australia is killing the streets these days. GMTA has a rad montage showing off the scene in Perth. Via: Live Skateboarding.

Thursday, July 26, 2012

Sabatoge3 Trailer

The Philly heavy Sabatoge3 trailer is way sick. This is definitely one to look out for.

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

303 Boards Montage

Colorado's 303 boards has a quick new montage. As you would expect it is excellent.

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Ali Drummond For The Harmony

Ali Drummond's new part for The Harmony has me thinking about Waiting For The World in the best possible way.

Monday, July 23, 2012

Kilian Zehnder in Zürich

Kilian Zehnder shreds through Zürich with style doing good tricks on cool spots.

Friday, July 20, 2012

Pat Farrell for Boppo

Boppo has Pat Farrell's new part. It is rad.

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Paul Battlay

Australian Paul Battlay is a fan of the ollie over to grind or slide and I'm into watching that when Paul does it in this new part.

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Lionel Dominoni Focus

Live Skateboarding has an interview and video of Frenchman, Lionel Dominoni in their second Focus article.

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Pascal Reif for Trap

Trap Skateboards has a rad video part from Pascal Reif. Kinda reminds me of Willow but that might just be the spots.

Monday, July 16, 2012

Valentin Bauer For Vans France

Vans France has a rad new part from Valentin Bauer.

Friday, July 13, 2012


The Mo'Fo has a new full length video called Mo'Five. Lots of rad French street skating in this 35 minute video.

Thursday, July 12, 2012

Nolitude #1

The boys at NoloNashville have a rad new montage called Nolitude #1.

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Shaun Currie Brass Monkey Remix

Check a remix of Shaun Currie's Brass Monkey part.

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Dorian Warneck for Shed Skatebaords

Dorian Warneck has a rad welcome video for Shed Skateboards.