Friday, March 30, 2012


Wash.Rinse.Repeat features the Bos brothers in an OCD meets skateboarding video part.

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Criteria For Failure Promo

I like that someone does Marc Johnson's A-Team trick in this Criteria For Failure promo.

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Fletcher Renegar Part

Atlanta's The Streebo has a gnarly new part from Fletcher Renegar.

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Stop Fakin' 2 Throwaway

The guys behind Stop Fakin have a throwaway montage featuring friend of the blog, Neal Wood, and plenty of other rippers.

Monday, March 26, 2012

Andrew Ellison in North Coast

Andrew Ellison is ripping in his part from North Coast. You can buy the DVD here.

Friday, March 23, 2012

Be Good Now

The 20 minute Welsh video, Be Good Now is online and quite good.

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Travis Ehrlund in Spread The Good

Just came across Travis Ehrlund's part from Spread The Good. Dude is gnarly.

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Jed Coldwell HD Street Part

Jed Coldwell is ripping the streets of England in crispy HD.

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Hisashi Nakamura

Japan always seems to produce sick skaters like Hisashi Nakamura. Maybe it's all the weird skate spots.

Monday, March 19, 2012

Mika Edin Our Most Turquoise Friend

Bellows has a gnarly new video from Euro ripper Mika Edin called Our Most Turquoise Friend.

Friday, March 16, 2012

Sebastian Dorfer

Melange links us to Sebastian Dorfer's part. I dig this guy's style.

Thursday, March 15, 2012

Phil McKnight in Tort Dreams 3

Phil McKnight gets real gnarly in his Tort Dreams 3 part.

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

John Hill in Weaksauce

South Carolina's John Hill kills it in his part from Weaksauce.

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Home Grown Promo

That's a full sized picnic table at the end of the Home Grown promo. Via: Platinum Seagulls.

Monday, March 12, 2012

Josh Clark for Zoo York Canada

Josh Clark has a good intro video for Zoo York Canada.

Friday, March 09, 2012

Joe Gavin for Spitfire

Joe Gavin's clip for Spitfire is damn near perfect in my book. Good music, rough/unseen spots, no park footage, and five panel hats, clean tricks. Take note people.

Thursday, March 08, 2012

Thomas Hawver in Something Cool

Enjoy Thomas Hawver's part from Something Cool.

Wednesday, March 07, 2012

Fast Times Montage

Fast Times has a heavy montage of mostly street footage and one completely unnecessary mini ramp clip.

Tuesday, March 06, 2012

Shane Colville VX Part

Shane Colville has a gnarly part of all VX-1000 footage. HD part coming... soon?

Monday, March 05, 2012

In Crust We Trust Promo 2

The second promo for In Crust We Trust is real good and so East Coast.

Friday, March 02, 2012

Tommy Werner

The Brixton blog points us toward this new Tommy Werner part. Although its west coast shit he skates fast and steers clear of played out spots for the most part.

Thursday, March 01, 2012

Kevin Braun FA Skates Welcome Video

Kevin Braun's welcome video for FA Skates is quite good.