Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Bern Iseli

Look past the questionable music choice, and Bern Iseli's part is really damn good.

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Grayscale Teaser

Grayscale is a video out of boston with a pretty impressive teaser.

Monday, February 27, 2012

Melange Montage 2

Melange has a new montage of Euro goodness.

Friday, February 24, 2012

Luxembourg Montage

Two benches in a row on smooth ground is better than 75% of the skateparks in the world and These dudes found a good example of that in this Luxembourg montage.

Thursday, February 23, 2012

Brett Band Matix NZ

Brett Band brings this part online for Matix in New Zealand.

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Mario Wirnsberg

Mario Wirnsberg has a nice Euro tech part executed with style and speed.

Friday, February 17, 2012

Kevin Rodrigues and Valentin Jutant

Really good French ripping from Kevin Rodrigues and Valentin Jutant.

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Jaakko Ojanen Part

Young Euro ripper Jaakko Ojanen has a possible world record 50-50 in the middle of a gnarly part.

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Compadre Video

The Compadre Video is pretty gnarly. Check it out if you've got 20 minutes.

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Jon Hartley in LA

Up and comers skating LA is usually a bunch of mediocre ABDs, but Jon Hartley is making pros look dumb in this new part.

Monday, February 13, 2012

Jordan West

Spots are rough in Cincinnati but Jordan West handles them in this new part. Instrument has an interview to go along with the part too.

Friday, February 10, 2012

Justin Merero Part

Justin Medero does some whacky shit in this part but he's got a solid bag of tricks. I'm kinda on the fence about it so I'll let you judge for yourself.

Thursday, February 09, 2012

Go Big Shred 2

Jordan Johnson just let me know about the lengthy trailer for his new video, Go Big Shred 2.

Wednesday, February 08, 2012

Perth Street Montage

Check this rad montage from the streets of Perth, Australia. Via: SLAM.

Tuesday, February 07, 2012

Alley Bar 3

Neal and Rory come correct with Alley Bar 3 featuring footage from around DC and Virginia, including a couple of tricks from me, Pat Burke, and Bobby Worrest.

Monday, February 06, 2012

Liam McCabe online part

Liam McCabe does some crazy stuff in his online part.

Friday, February 03, 2012

Petit Plus 10

France seems to have adopted a cool East Coast vibe that I enjoy. See Petit Plus 10 as an example.

Thursday, February 02, 2012

The Boppo Video

Boston's scene brings us The Boppo Video. At fifteen minutes it's the perfect length for your pre-session viewing.

Wednesday, February 01, 2012

Shades Away Promo

The new shit from around here (South Eastern, VA) is Shades Away from Grant Forbes. Check the promo.