Friday, December 30, 2011

Spawns Of Gnar New Years Montage

The new year is upon us and Black Sheep and Spawns Of Gnar have a new montage for the occasion.

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Quayde Baker and Tyson May in Suspect Behavior

Slam Magazine points us to Quayde Baker and Tyson May's part from Suspect Behavior.

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Marek Kocak Summer Footage

Marek Kocak has some real good footage from his summer all over Europe

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

That's Fine Skate Re-Edit

Canadian brand Voleurz re-edited the skate montage from their video, That's Fine.

Monday, December 26, 2011

Skate Edit #9

Rhode Island's Brendan Gouin has a rad new skate edit. Via: Focus.


The RatStar promo, For/Mutants features plenty of North Carolina shredding from the RatStar team.

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Dylan Blaty for Freedom boardshop

I like the way Dylan Blaty skates in this part for Freedom Boardshop.

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Vancouver Maneuvers Promo

Check the promo for the upcoming Canadian video, Vancouver Maneuvers.

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Broketape 11

Broketape comes in hot as ever with their eleventh montage in beautiful HD quicktime.

Monday, December 19, 2011

Fully Flaccid Promo

The Fully Flaccid promo is fully of gnarly east coast shredding.

Friday, December 16, 2011

Greg Cuardrado For Etnies France

Etnies France has a sick part from Greg Cuardrado.

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Marc Beggan part

Marc Beggan has a sick part for Loko and Real.

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Connor Duhaime Web Part

Connor Duhaime has a west coast heavy web part. Please enjoy.

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Pass Port's The Whole Of Community

Pass Port's new ten minute promo, The Whole Of Community, is a perfect pre-session video. So good.

Monday, December 12, 2011

Bring Me Back Home Full Video

You can now watch the Canadian video, Bring Me Back Home online. There are a couple of Virginia clips in there.

Friday, December 09, 2011

Year In Review From ScumCo & Sons

ScumCo & Sons keeps in grimy in their Year In Review montage.

Thursday, December 08, 2011

Paris Gris #2

Hit the back streets of Paris and peep some girls riding bikes in Paris Gris #2.

Wednesday, December 07, 2011

Silvester Eduardo for NJ Skateshop

Silvester Eduardo impresses in only 44 seconds with his NJ Skateshop welcome clip.

Tuesday, December 06, 2011

Paul and Koki for MIA

MIA has another sick video I couldn't resist linking to with Paul DeOliveira and Koki Loaiza.

Monday, December 05, 2011

MIA Welcomes Johan Bragawanath

MIA Skateshop has a sick welcome video for John Bragawanath.

Friday, December 02, 2011

Tyler O'Grady OG Raw Dope II

Tyler O'Grady drops some serious hammers in his OG Raw Dope II raw clips.

Thursday, December 01, 2011

Roberts Osis for DC Denmark

Roberts Osis has a good clip for DC in Denmark.