Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Chuck Donnatin in Summer Boyz

Here is Chuck Donnatin's part from Summer Boyz.

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Mo'Fo' Vacation

The second installment of Mo'Fo's Vacation video is up for your visual enjoyment.

Monday, January 24, 2011

Totally Nector

Totally Nector is online in full as a quicktime too!

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Lake Meade Progress

I thought the new parks in Suffolk would have been done by now but they are not. I found myself in Suffolk on Saturday so i stopped by The Lake Meade Park to check on the progress. It looks like True Ride is the company doing the work.

Friday, January 21, 2011

Arrow and Beast Promo Part Three

The third and final part of the Arrow and beast promo is online and features Lem Villemin.

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Arrow & Beast Promo

The Arrow and Beast promo is coming in parts. Check parts one and two for now with the final piece coming Friday and featuring Lem Villemin, my favorite euro...

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Blake Harris

Australian Blake Harris kills many handrails in this part for 3rd Chapter.

Monday, January 17, 2011

Elephant Direct X-mas Bonus

Elephant Direct has some throwaway/new goods in this montage.

Don't forget to "like" Mostly Skateboarding on Facebook.

Friday, January 14, 2011

Mabasi Swiss Tour

Swiss skate tool maker Mabasi has a lengthy tour video that is worth taking a look at.

Don't forget to "like" Mostly Skateboarding on Facebook.

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Bordeaux Montage

Bordeaux seems to be coming into it's own as a rad skate city. See what I mean in this montage. (I'm sure Bordeaux has been a rad skate city for a long time, but it's just recently come into my consciousness...)

Don't forget to "like" Mostly Skateboarding on Facebook.

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Feelin' Friendly

Feelin' Friendly is a full length video currently in the works with this montage to spark things off.

Don't forget to "like" Mostly Skateboarding on Facebook.

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Bristol's Finest

Bristol England has some sick gritty spots that any east coaster can relate to. See how Bristol's Finest gets down.

Don't forget to "like" Mostly Skateboarding on Facebook.

Monday, January 10, 2011

Color Your Memories Trailer

The trailer for Color Your Memories is sick, gritty, and European.

Friday, January 07, 2011

CLFX Promo

The CLFX crew in Denver comes through with a sick promo video.

Thursday, January 06, 2011

Marty Girotto Part

Slam has a quick part from Australian Marty Girotto.

Wednesday, January 05, 2011

Mauro Caruso in Washington

Italian Mauro Caruso made is way to the Pacific northwest and filmed all this in just two days in Washington. Here is another sick Mauro part he filmed for Cliché.

Tuesday, January 04, 2011

We're on Facebook

I just created a Facebook fan page for Mostly Skateboarding. I am working on importing all the Blogger, Twitter, and Tumblr posts so you can get all the goods in one place. Bare with me as I figure this all out.

Voyage Promo Commercial One

Chris Mulhern features Brian Douglas in the first of a series of commercials for the coming Voyage Skateboards promo.

Monday, January 03, 2011

Great Lakes Great Times

One Percent Skateboards has a quicktime promo for their upcoming DVD entitled Great Lakes Great Times.