Thursday, September 30, 2010

Tyler Franz Then and Now

Tyler Franz rips in old and new footage. Via: Everyman.

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Glenn Michelfelder Place Part

Glenn Michelfelder puts down an impressive part out of Germany.

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Lynch Mob Montage

Kevin Lynch headlines this Lynch Mob montage by Thom Musso. The slams end about a quarter of the way through if you want to skip all that bullshit.

Monday, September 27, 2010

Melange Montage

I don't understand German, so all I can say is the latest montage from Melange Skateboarding is good.

Friday, September 24, 2010

Foreigners In Barcelona (LINK FIXED)

Global Skateboarding has a sick montage of Foreigners In Barcelona. (LINK FIXED)

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Oscar Candon in Behind The Lens

Oscar Candon has a pretty sick part in the French video, Behind The Lens.

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

AlaiKids Flow Team

Global Skateboarding has the Flow Team Montage from AlaiKids.

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

German Summer Montage

Monster Skateboard Magazine has a sick summer montage for this the last day of summer. Good riddance to summer.

Monday, September 20, 2010

99 Degrees in the Sydney Streets

Australian skate shop 99 Degrees hits the streets of Sydney for a montage with a sick cruising vibe. Cruising Downtown Norfolk is my new favorite way to skate.

Saturday, September 18, 2010

Kuzma NYC

I get the feeling that a lot of good stuff was held back from this Kuzma DV NYC montage from last Fall.

Ian Smith

Ian Smith does some very gnarly shit.

Friday, September 17, 2010

Bowie Montage

Jeff Mikut's new site, Things For Friends To Look At has tons of stuff to watch, I'm choosing this Bowie montage but you could spend the day watching everything else too.

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Frenchmen in Mexico

Sugar Magazine has a lengthy video featuring a crew of Frenchmen in Mexico.

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Lee Loughridge Check Out

Lee Loughridge seems to be channeling Dylan Reider in his check out from Savannah Skates

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Northside News

You can pre-register for a access to Norfolk's new Northside skatepark. Norfolk residents like me are stoked. Everyone else is bummed. No official opening date has been set but it's looking like the first weekend in October.


Norfolk Residents FREE
Non-residents (Youth ages 17 & under) $25 annually
Non-residents (Adults) $50 annually

Creative Freedom

If you've got 27 minutes, check out Creative Freedom.

Monday, September 13, 2010

Tokyo Shock Montage

Slam has a montage from a trip to Tokyo called Tokyo Shock.

Friday, September 10, 2010

Irvine Sucks ICP Montage

After the Gather of the Juggalos, ICP has been on everyone's mind. Irvine Sucks found inspiration in their Miracles video and remixed it into a skate montage.

Thursday, September 09, 2010


The Ashville, NC video, Push is premiering September 16th. Check the trailer. Get the Quicktime here if you need it.

Wednesday, September 08, 2010

In Morocco

I predict Morocco to be the next global skate hot spot in 2011. Octavio Barrera and friends make their mark before it gets blown out.

Tuesday, September 07, 2010

Stimulus Summer Montage

Stay Stackin has the Stimulus Summer Montage.

Monday, September 06, 2010

Scott Whittaker Part

More Skate Videos >>

British skateboarding is a lot like skating on the east coast so I enjoyed Unabomber Scott Whittaker's full part of VX footy before switching to HD. Found at Mpora among other skateboarding videos.

Friday, September 03, 2010

Love Tug Summer Montage

The Love Tug puts it down in their Summer Montage.

Thursday, September 02, 2010

Ty Brown in Baysick

Ty Brown puts down some impressive enders in his Baysick part.

It seems like finding good video links that aren't on YouTube or Vimeo is getting harder and harder these days so I'm going to start including links to these sites as regular Mostly Skateboading posts. If that bums you out let me know. If that stokes you out let me know.

Wednesday, September 01, 2010

Barry Mansfield in the USA

Australian Barry Mansfield found himself in the USA and brought back some footage.