Friday, July 30, 2010

Scott Gall for Gorf Life

Scott Gall gets rad for his Gorf Life welcome video. Via: WiSkate.

Thursday, July 29, 2010

No Clip But Clips

No skate clip today, but the Mostly Skateboarding twitter feed is always going off and I started a tumblr blog last week with skate and non-skate stuff I think looks cool.

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Atlanta Hates Us March Montage

Atlanta Hates Us has a nice black & white montage from the much cooler month of March.

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Melange Montage

I'll be bummed when Melange stops posting parts form their video, but for now I'll just enjoy this montage.

Monday, July 26, 2010

Hard Times Out East

Check the latest montage from the Hard Times crew out east.

Friday, July 23, 2010

Garret Olinger Check Out

Savannah Skates has a full Garret Olinger check out.

Thursday, July 22, 2010

Shingo Ogura Lenz Part

Clicka uploaded Shingo Ogura's ender part from the Japanese video, Lenz.

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Slam City Summer Rat Signal

Slam City Skates has a new Rat Signal a few pages into their Summer 2010 look book.

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Atlanta Hates Us in Columbia

Dudes from Atlanta find a good time in Columbia South Carolina. I never skated any decent spots when I would visit my grandmother down there. That was a long time ago...

Monday, July 19, 2010

Philipp Schuster Part

The European Chris Haslam, Philipp Schuster kills this part from an Austrian video.

Sunday, July 18, 2010

Chuck Close in Richmond

Do yourself a favor and see the Chuck Close exhibit at the Virginia Fine Arts Museum in Richmond if you get a chance. I just got back and was blown away.

Friday, July 16, 2010

Timmy Thompson Leftovers

Ending out the week of Plus leftovers is Timmy Thompson.

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Pirkka Pollari Leftovers

I'm not sure how Plus Skateshop in Florida got Euro ripper Pirkka Pollari on the team, but they did and here is his leftovers from the new video.

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Vincent Santelli

Plus has some leftovers from their new video. We'll start with Vincent Santelli's leftover part.

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

IAIS Throwawy Montage

IAIS keeps the summer hit with this throwaway montage.

Monday, July 12, 2010

Ready For Shreddy

Skater's Advocate in Michigan has a promo for their upcoming video, Ready For Shreddy.

Thursday, July 08, 2010

Grey Skate Magazine

There is a new internet skate magazine out there called Grey based in the UK. Check out the first issue.

Wednesday, July 07, 2010

Melange Montage

Melange Skateboarding comes through with another part from their video, Wiener, this one is the first montage.

Tuesday, July 06, 2010

WiSkate Mini Video 68

WiSkate makes it to Mini Video 68.

Monday, July 05, 2010

Todd Baker

Slam Magazine has a Todd Baker part.

Saturday, July 03, 2010

DJ's Trife Life

DJ's Trife Life from Kenny Barnes on Vimeo.

Dennis Williford hit me up to let me and you guys know that DJ's Trife Life is online in full. It clocks in at just under an hours, so get comfortable.

Friday, July 02, 2010

Flo Erkinger and Sebastian Binder Part

Flo Erkinger and Sebastian Binder are two Austrians sharing a video part.

Thursday, July 01, 2010

Nozebone Welcomes Grégoire Cuadrado

Young frenchman, Grégoire Cuadrado gets welcomed to the Nozebone team with this video. Via: Le Site Du Skateboard.