Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Romain Jorda

Romain Jorda rips French transitions.

Monday, June 29, 2009

Sunday Extras

Sunday Boardshop just cast off some extras for us to enjoy while we wait for their video to drop.

Friday, June 26, 2009

Ambrose Kenny-Smith Video Part

Slam has a sick Ambrose Kenny-Smith video part.

Thursday, June 25, 2009

Totally Gnarly Montage

There is some gnarly shit in this team montage form Totally Skateboards.

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Another Sk803 Montage

I'm not sure why this isn't considered montage 17, but it's not. Sk803 is always good though.

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Don't Sleep On The East Montage 16

Don't Sleep On The East brings us their 16th throwaway montage and still no idea as to what they are saving footage for, but it must be pretty gnarly.

Monday, June 22, 2009

Street Carnage Named Desire Trailer

Street Carnage Named Desire looks to be one hell of an east coast video. Via: Square Films

Thursday, June 18, 2009

Montage From Nick

Some dude named Nick made a montage with sick footage from Atlanta.

Wi Skate Montage

For some reason I never look at Wi Skate. Lucky for me, Hey Day does, and they linked to the latest bangin' montage form the Wi Skate dudes.

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Sunday Regionals Montage

If you haven't seen this on the real catalog, here is Sunday Boardshop's montage for the Regional series.

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Totally Montage

Lots of tranny stuff along with some street bangers in this Totally montage from Haveboard.

Monday, June 15, 2009

Zak Depiero Throwaway

Here is a throwaway part from Zak Piero. I'm guessing he's done a lot of progressing since some of this was shot.

Sunday, June 14, 2009

Angle Iron

Brendan and I came across this giant piece of angle iron in a dumpster. It was too big for us to grab as we don't really have anywhere to store it, but hopefully one of you guys near Norfolk, VA can grab it and put it to good use. It is at the corner of 21st and Llewellyn near Maury High School. If you do go grab it, hit me up and let me know what you are going to do with it. I might even kick down some funds for cinder blocks or whatever.

Friday, June 12, 2009

Terry's Left Over Left Overs

These left over left overs are still good enough for human consumption. Enjoy.

Thursday, June 11, 2009

Le Lion Teaser

They start to make their tricks about half way through this Le Lion teaser.

Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Typical Culture Montage Two

The second montage from Typical Culture is pure Southern California gnarlitude.

Tuesday, June 09, 2009

Sk803 Issue Sixteen

Sk803 continues to bang out the montages. Issue 16 has lots of footage from Charlotte.

Monday, June 08, 2009

Center City Promo

Peep the new promo for Center City skate shop. Featuring Blake Johnson, Joe Piff, Anthony Trivelli, Walt Wolfe, Joel Morgenweck, Sai Sayavong, Johnny Milen and Devon Connell. Edited by Devon Connell. Brought to us by Chronicles of Hern.

Friday, June 05, 2009


The French photographer Yann Arthus-Bertrand, the man behind the Earth From Above series just released his first film entitled Home. It is available on Youtube starting today and looks to be a visually stunning film detailing the human impact on the Earth. Scroll down for your regularly scheduled skate clip.

Quick Flick Three

Last Friday was the trailer, and today is the full length Quick Flick Three video from Australia. Its ten minutes of down under shred.

Thursday, June 04, 2009

Travel Wheels in Orleans

Some dudes form Travel Wheels hit the old city of Orleans and came back with this montage.

Wednesday, June 03, 2009

Parental Advisory Montage

Texas based Parental Advisory skateboards has an awesome first montage on the front page of their site.

Tuesday, June 02, 2009

Kinetic in China

Those lucky bastards at Kinetic went to China and came back with a pretty sick video. I always think it's weird to see regular people skating these spots that are so familiar from all the pros skating them in videos.

Monday, June 01, 2009

Shred Til Yer Dead Throwaway and Full Video

We'll start Monday off with a one two punch of skating from the Shred Til yer Dead video. First is a throwaway montage and second is the full video.