Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Don't Sleep on the East

Excellent use of a Monkey's song in this throwaway montage from Don't Sleep on the East.

Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Four Letter Word Promo

The new Promo for Four Letter Word is sure to get you hyped. Dude is doign a kickflip fakie on a rock, what more could you want. The video will be out on May 24th.

Monday, April 28, 2008

Division East Montages

This is the second and third of three videos from Division East. Straight up east coast shit.

Friday, April 25, 2008

Phil Gushue Montage

Chronicles of Hern has a sick montage made by Phil Gushue.

Thursday, April 24, 2008

South East Asia Montage

Patrik Wallner's montage of European skaters in South East Asia makes me jealous. If anyone needs a filmer/writer/blogger for their trip to China. hit me up.

Wednesday, April 23, 2008

Jeremiah Stevens Project

Jeremiah Stevens is working on a new video out of Louisville. Check the trailer.

Tuesday, April 22, 2008

2nd Nature Trailer

Second Nature skate shop premiered their video over the weekend. Here is the trailer.

Monday, April 21, 2008

Josh Jones Loves Manuals

If you like manuals, you'll love this Josh Jones footage. Filmed over just eight days.

Friday, April 18, 2008

Platinum Plus NY Montage

Here is the first montage from Platinum Plus NY.

Thursday, April 17, 2008

Two parts from Absolute Skateshop

The first and last parts from Absolute Skateshop's Double Guns video.

Wednesday, April 16, 2008

Division East Montage

This is part one of a three part promo video from Division East.

Tuesday, April 15, 2008

New Curiculum Montage

Cameron Sanchez does it again for Curiculum Magazine with a sick new montage.

Monday, April 14, 2008

Another Dogway Remix

Spain's Dogway Magazine hits us with another remix of sick Euro footage.

Friday, April 11, 2008

Wicked Skate Footy #3

Wicked Skate Footy is making a video featuring dudes from Florida, Arizona, and the Midwest. Check the trailer.

Thursday, April 10, 2008

Black Sheep Promo

Black Sheep is a shop in Charlotte, NC with a video in the works. Here is the promo.

Wednesday, April 09, 2008

Steve Jefferson

Northern Virginian, Steve Jefferson's part from Thus Far is on 48 Blocks and looking sick.

Tuesday, April 08, 2008

Curiculum Montage

Some really good San Diego shredding in this montage from Curiculum Magazine. I hope Curiculum does more of these soon.

Sunday, April 06, 2008

Hate Your Friends Teaser

Hate Your Friends is a video from Columbia, SC by Dorian Warneck which should be out this coming winter. For now we have the teaser.

Friday, April 04, 2008

Stephen Criger in Scarlett Fever

Stephen Criger's part from Scarlett Fever is a nice mix of wallies, handrails, and a lot of traveling.

Thursday, April 03, 2008

Good One Trailer

Slams, board breaks, and makes is pretty standard for a trailer. I like the nollie shifty in this trailer for Good One.

Wednesday, April 02, 2008

Filmed By Phelps Volume One

This first montage from new site, Filmed By Phelps is pretty good. I am looking forward to the next one.

Tuesday, April 01, 2008

Escapade Trailer

This long trailer for Escapade is pretty gnarly.