Monday, March 31, 2008

July 2007 Montage

This montage is from July of 2007, but it's still new to me, and probably new to most of you guys. Via: Soup De Lait.

Friday, March 28, 2008

Peace Wall Minitage

Put -tage at the end of anything and I'll be psyched. Check the Peace Wall Park minitage.

Thursday, March 27, 2008

Sunday in the South

The videographic geniuses at Sunday Board Shop made their way down south with stops in NC, GA, FL, and maybe some other places and made a montage in two parts. Part One Part Two

Wednesday, March 26, 2008

Skate Spot Montage

The Skate Spot is borderline too good for MostlySkateboarding, but I didn't have anything else, so here is their latest montage of straight up ripping.

By too good I mean these guys are more hooked up than a lot of the people featured here even though lots of those skaters rip too.

Tuesday, March 25, 2008

Dogway Remix Video

The Spaniards at Dogway put out a pretty sick little montage. Check it.

Monday, March 24, 2008

theProgram Zine Issue #6

Check out issue six of theProgram Zine.

Saturday, March 22, 2008

Slander 2

This is how they do it in Richmond, VA. Check the full video of Slander 2 on Google Video.
My good friend Eddie is in the Hospital. Send some good vibes his way. get better soon Eddie!

Friday, March 21, 2008

Retrato Vivido Throwaways

Lots of foundation skating in this throwaway montage but if I had a spot that good near me, I'd skate it a lot too.

Thursday, March 20, 2008

SEC 2 Trailer

This trailer for the SEC 2 video does a pretty good job of showing what filming for a video is like. Fun, frustrating, etc...

Wednesday, March 19, 2008

Sophmore Jinx Trailer 2

The Sophmore Jinx DVD is out and ready for consumption. Watch the second trailer now.

Tuesday, March 18, 2008

Hold Tight London #6

Hold Tight London is always good even if their night footage is a bit dark.

Monday, March 17, 2008

Mumbo Sauce

The new Palace 5ive/Elite Boardshop video is on it's way and will be called Mumbo Sauce. Check the new trailer on The Forgotten City.

Sunday, March 16, 2008

Sink or Swim

Some of you may remember the trailer for Prestige skateshop's Sink or Swim. Well, the DVD is done, and available for purchase. I watched it the other day and was impressed. Get yourself a copy from Prestige for only $10.

Friday, March 14, 2008

Dave Eoannou

Dave Eoannou seems like he would be a fun guy to skate with. He's creative but you can tell he has skills too.

Thursday, March 13, 2008

Dirty Hads

I'm not sure why they call this guy Dirty Hads, but he's pretty gnar. His real name is Sean Hadley. OH, I just realized that Hads is short for Hadley, and I guess he's dirty.

Wednesday, March 12, 2008

Holy Cow Trailer

Sometimes a trailer reveals a lot, sometimes it doesn't. Either way it's supposed to get you psyched. The trailer for Holy Cow does a pretty good job.

Tuesday, March 11, 2008

Keep On Pushing Trailer

Not only does this trailer make me want to go skate. It also makes me want to listen to Moby. Keep On Pushing is sure to be on you'll want in your DVD collection.

Monday, March 10, 2008

KC Skate Montage #2

KC Skate is a website based in Sacramento. Montage #2 looks good, but I'll bet by Montage #7 these guys will be getting real gnarly.

Friday, March 07, 2008

Battle of the Shops

Brad Rosado went down to the Battle Of The Shops and came back with a grip of sick footage from the contest. Looks like Gilbert Crockett's MVP award was well deserved but it looks like everyone was ripping pretty hard.

Thursday, March 06, 2008

Out Of The Box on Google Video

Watch the whole Out Of The Box video on Google Video.

Tuesday, March 04, 2008

Anchors Trailer

Straight To The Bottom is a new website out of Rhode Island & Massachusetts. From the looks of the Anchors trailer we should be seeing a lot of good things form them in the future.

Monday, March 03, 2008

Windows & Doorways Trailer

You can definitely see a Blueprint influence in this new trailer for Windows & Doorways. I can't wait to see the full video. Via: Hey Day Skateboarding.