Monday, December 31, 2007

Everyman Trailer

Last I heard, the Everyman video is delayed due to computer problems, but the trailer is still pretty cool to watch until the full length video comes out.

Friday, December 28, 2007

Jordan Bradshaw Throwaways

Next time I go to Richmond I need to get the new Dominion video. Jordan Bradshaw's throwaway footage is sick.

Thursday, December 27, 2007

Broketape 3!

Check me out in Broketape 3. Nice work Sean.

Friday, December 21, 2007

Shred Heads of Doom

Apparently the Shred Heads of Doom video is premiering tomorrow (Dec 22). The trailer looks good, so If your in the Detroit area, you should check it out. Here's the info...

Thursday, December 20, 2007

The Letter

The Letter is a montage from Australian filmer Bryce Yates

Wednesday, December 19, 2007

Moke Life

The first montage from Moke Life is a pretty good mix of footage from a Long Beach trip. These guys are based in Hawaii, so I'll be interested to see what they come up with next.

Tuesday, December 18, 2007

The Middle Lane

The Middle Lane is the latest DVD to come out of Texas. The trailer looks damn good.

Monday, December 17, 2007

Denver December

You can always count on The Denver Shop for a good montage.

Friday, December 14, 2007

Plunkett on Sunday

Dan Plunkett is now representing Buffalo, NY's Sunday Skateshop Check the welcome clip.

Thursday, December 13, 2007

Broke Tape Almost Here.

A new issue of Broke Tape is almost here, but in the mean time, you can watch some VX-1000 footage.

Wednesday, December 12, 2007

The Program Zine #5

Andy Collins wrote to let me know that issue #5 of theProgram Zine is online as well as a new montage.

Tuesday, December 11, 2007

Gnarlyy Montage #5

I stumbled across a few months ago, and they finally have a new montage up. Go check it.

Monday, December 10, 2007

Traces Trailer

German board maker Trap has a video coming out called Traces. Here is the trailer.

Friday, December 07, 2007

Rough Draft

Sub Zero is making another shop video. I doubt it will be as perfect as Real Life was, but the trailer looks damn good non the less.

Thursday, December 06, 2007

Andy Hart

Here is Andy Hart's part from the DC area video Out Of The Box. Good stuff.

Wednesday, December 05, 2007

Sophmore Jinx

A group of Canadians are working on their second video appropriately entitled Sophomore Jinx. here is the trailer.

Tuesday, December 04, 2007

Warren DevArrenes

I like the long lens filming of the last line in this bit of footage from Warren DevArrenes.

Monday, December 03, 2007

Bridge Enders Offcuts

In the UK, they call Throwaways Offcuts. Here is an offcuts montage from the Bridge Enders video called Who?